top of page

New Polybag Images

There are plenty of polybag images floating around, especially since Lego released a bunch of 2017 instruction manuals, some of which we had never seen images before. I'll just post a few of the new manuals available to download. You can see the rest on the Lego Customer Service webpage.

Lego Batman Movie

These sets are some promotional sets for the upcoming Lego Batman Movie in February (late March for Australia + New Zealand). I can only guess that more polybags will appear when the movie release date nears.

Star Wars

Many people are predicting this set to be officially released on March but others say it's a promotional set for May 4th. Someone got their hands on one super early and is selling it on ebay for an incredible $177.50 USD. Only a few days ago it was $90 USD. Bidding on this set goes until Sunday. Check it out here!

Creator

This is one of my favourite themes and for good reason. The creations that come out of this branch really amazes me. The Chameleon is my favourite though I don't think it'll be promoted in Australia.

bottom of page