top of page

Changing Website Providers

Summary of below: I have changed providers and slightly changed my name. HERE is the website-Aussie Lego Talk-

Original Statement

You may have noticed that there are many signs around my blog telling you to redirect to a new website. I did have a week break for holidays and was unable to access the Lego world. Many things happened during this time which I'm sure, you found on other popular Lego blogs.

During my break, I decided to move from the provider Wix to Wordpress. It provides more features for free which were at a premium before, giving me more insights into what is popular with the site and what can be improved.

The same awesome posts will continue to be published just not with Legotalk. I have also changed my profile name to Aussie Lego Talk. I will try to concentrate more on Australia related topics but will still post many world news events.

No more posts will be created on this website

bottom of page